RISK EVALUATIONS

RISK EVALUATIONS


In looking for people to hire, you look for three qualities: integrity, intelligence, and energy. And if they don’t have the first, the other two will kill you.” – Warren Buffett, American economist and entrepreneur –


Hiring people who are smart and full of energy and maximizing their performance is a responsibility of Human Resource Management and recruiting specialists. At Behave, instead, we focus solely on the first of Buffett’s characteristics: integrity.

RISK EVALUATIONS

BASIC


For employees who don’t have access to sensitive data.

The BASIC evaluation focuses on the identification of the person’s characteristics that could lead to counterproductive working behavior, such as absenteeism, conflicts with supervisors, clients or colleagues, theft, abuse against others or substance abuse. The goal is that the employing company doesn’t have to sustain economic consequences of such behaviors.

TRUST


 

For employees who, by virtue of access to sensitive data, can cause important damage to the company.

The TRUST evaluation consists in identifying the employee’s characteristics, experiences and peculiarities which can represent a risk for the employing company’s safety. Each risk is then considered by evaluating the likeliness that a negative event will occur. The goal is that the employer can make its hiring, career or transferring decisions knowing the risk level bound with a specific employee, to avoid legal, reputational and economic damages.

RISK TAKER


 

For employees who, by virtue of access to very sensitive data and of decision making power, can easily cause severe damage to the company.

Just like for the TRUST, the RISK TAKER evaluation consists in identifying the employee’s characteristics, experiences and peculiarities which can represent a risk for the employing company’s safety. Though in the risk analysis more cautious criteria are applied. Each candidate is furthermore subject to psychological tests, in order to thoroughly evaluate the likeliness that a negative event will occur. The goal is that the employer places it’s confidence only in people who represent a very low risk to abuse of it.

ÉVALUATIONS DE RISQUE

ÉVALUATIONS DE RISQUE


Quand vous cherchez des gens à recruter, vous devez rechercher trois qualités: l’intégrité, l’intelligence et l’énergie. Et s’ils ne possèdent pas la première, les deux autres vous tueront.” – Warren Buffett, économiste e investisseur américain –


Engager des collaborateurs intelligents et pleins d’énergie, pour en maximiser la performance au faveur des objectifs stratégiques de l’entreprise, est responsabilité des spécialistes en ressources humaines et des cabinets de recrutement. En revanche, nous nous concentrons exclusivement sur la première des caractéristiques citées : l’intégrité.

ÉVALUATIONS DE RISQUE

BASIC


Pour les collaborateurs qui n’ont pas accès à des informations sensibles.

L’évaluation BASIC se concentre sur l’identification des caractéristiques de la personne qui peuvent la conduire à des comportements contreproductifs sur le lieu de travail. Parmi ces-ci on trouve par exemple le vol du temps de travail, les conflits avec les supérieurs, les collègues ou les clients, les vols, la complicité ou le silence/consentement pour des actes illicites commis par les collègues ou encore l’utilisation abusive du matériel de l’entreprise. Le but ultime est donc celui d’éviter que l’employeur doive subir les conséquences économiques de ces comportements.

TRUST


 

Pour les collaborateurs qui, en vertu de l’accès à des informations sensibles, peuvent causer des dommages importants à l’entreprise.

L’évaluation TRUST identifie les caractéristiques, le vécu personnel et le spécificités du collaborateur qui peuvent représenter un risque pour la sûreté de l’employeur. Chaque risque est ensuite pondéré selon la probabilité qu’un évènement négatif se produise, ce qui permet à l’employeur de prendre ses propres décisions d’embauchement, promotion ou transfert tout en connaissant le risque liés à la personne en question. Cela permet à l’entreprise d’éviter des dommages légaux, économiques et en termes d’image.

RISK TAKER


 

Pour les collaborateurs qui, en vertu de l’accès à des informations sensibles et du pouvoir d’appréciation qui leur est conféré peuvent causer des dommages importants à l’entreprise.

Comme pour la TRUST, l’évaluation RISK TAKER identifie les caractéristiques, le vécu personnel et le spécificités du collaborateur qui peuvent représenter un risque pour la sûreté de l’employeur. Cependant, dans l’analyse de risque est ici appliqué un critère d’évaluation plus prudent. En outre, chaque collaborateur est soumis à un approfondissement psychologique, pour mieux pondérer la probabilité qu’un événement négatif se présente. Le but pour l’employeur est celui de s’assurer que sa confiance, au meilleur sens du terme, soit placée uniquement dans des personnes avec un très faible risque d’en abuser.