COURSES

COURSES


COURSES


The relevance of human risk assessment also makes training and education important, which is made available to professionals and to the public in order to increase awareness and knowledge of social issues.




COURSES FOR PROFESSIONNALS


In some working fields it is very important that professionals are aware of the dynamics that get established in interpersonal relationships, and of the risk bound to the human aspect of their intervention. No matter if to interrogating police officers or hiring professionals, we offer training in lie detection, questioning techniques and human risk assessment aspects for the specific intervention field.

COURSES FOR EVERYBODY


Criminology and risk profiling are disciplines that entered in our vocabulary through books and TV-series. Unfortunately these media sometimes lead to a wrong knowledge of those disciplines. Behave offers courses of general culture for non-experts who would like to better understand what these disciplines really do, and help answering questions like: “are all foreigners criminals? Is our penal code too indulgent? Should all sexual offenders be locked-up and the key just thrown away? What is stalking? Do serial killers and very cruel criminals also exist in our country?”

NEXT COURSES:

Il carcere – 04 e 11 october 2017

FORMATION

FORMATION



FORMATION


L’importance du human risk assessment donne importance même aux services de formation et sensibilisation, pensés pour professionnels mais aussi pour les citoyens, afin d’augmenter la connaissance et la conscience de problématiques sociales qui caractérisent désormais notre quotidien.



COURSES POUR PROFESSIONNELS


Dans certains milieux de travail, les professionnels doivent être conscients des dynamiques qui caractérisent certaines relations interpersonnelles, ainsi que des risques liés au caractère humain de leur intervention. Des agents de police, qui interviennent pour interroger un suspect, au responsable des ressources humaines d’une entreprise, nous offrons des cours de formation sur les techniques de détection des mensonges, sur les modalités de conduire un entretien et sur les aspects de human risk assessment liés au contexte spécifique de travail.

COURS POUR LE PUBLIC


La criminologie et le profilage de risque sont des disciplines désormais quotidiennes grâce aux romans, série télévisées et émissions-débats. Toutefois, ces-ci reportent de manière incorrecte des concepts essentiels, avec le risque d’augmenter la méconnaissance de la discipline. Behave offre des cours de culture générale, pour les non-professionnels qui désirent mieux comprendre de quoi traitent ces disciplines et répondre à des questions auxquelles tous – tôt ou tard – on a été confronté : les étrangers sont-ils tous des criminels ? Notre code pénal est davantage clément ? Pour les auteurs d’abus sexuels faut-il « jeter la clé » ? C’est quoi le stalking ? Les tueurs en série existent-ils même chez nous ?

PROCHAINS COURS:

Il carcere – 04 e 11 octobre 2017